Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Monday, March 30, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 11:15am

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave