Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Monday, October 6, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, November 10, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Monday, November 24, 2014 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 11:00am

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave