Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave