Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave