Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave