Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave