Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave