Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave