Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave