Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave