Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 10:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate will be $20.00 per class.  For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes