Lets All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. 

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Lets All Sing Along Music Classes