Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 10:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. 

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes