Lets All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 10:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. 

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Lets All Sing Along Music Classes