Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 10:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. 

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

No class on Wednesdays, March 4th and 11th or Thursdays, March 5th and 12th.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes