Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child (Cash Only).

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com

No class on April 4th and 5th.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes