Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child (cash preferred).

For more information, visit:  www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com

No class on Thursday, February 22nd.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes