Lets All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. To find out more information visit: www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Lets All Sing Along Music Classes