Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate will be $20.00 per class. To find out more information visit: www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes