Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate will be $20.00 per class. To find out more information visit: www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes