Lets All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. To find out more information visit: www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Lets All Sing Along Music Classes