Moosiki Kids Music Class

Date(s):

  • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kid s blends traditional musical learning with a blend of baby sign language and also a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

Sign up for 2 or more classes it's $24/class, or if you'd like to do a single class it's $29/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial or reserve your pay-per-class! (Please note classes do sell out so a reservation is strongly encouraged!)

About Moosiki Kids: Moosiki Kids was founded in February of 2012 by Laura Nupponen, who had been teaching babies music at various companies in Manhattan for the past 7 years!  In addition to teaching the toddlers that inspire her every day, Laura has performed at various venues in New York and abroad, including the Metropolitan Opera and Edinburough Fringe Festival! Laura has a BFA from Carnegie Mellon University and an MFA from Columbia University.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kids blends traditional musical learning with a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

The 2 or more is just $20/class, or if you'd like to just do drop-ins, it's $25/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial!

Moosiki Kids Music Class