Moosiki Kids Music Class

Date(s):

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kid s blends traditional musical learning with a blend of baby sign language and also a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

Sign up for 2 or more classes it's $24/class, or if you'd like to do a single class it's $29/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial or reserve your pay-per-class! (Please note classes do sell out so a reservation is strongly encouraged!)

About Moosiki Kids: Moosiki Kids was founded in February of 2012 by Laura Nupponen, who had been teaching babies music at various companies in Manhattan for the past 7 years!  In addition to teaching the toddlers that inspire her every day, Laura has performed at various venues in New York and abroad, including the Metropolitan Opera and Edinburough Fringe Festival! Laura has a BFA from Carnegie Mellon University and an MFA from Columbia University.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kids blends traditional musical learning with a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

The 2 or more is just $20/class, or if you'd like to just do drop-ins, it's $25/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial!

Moosiki Kids Music Class