Moosiki Kids Music Class

Date(s):

  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kids blends traditional musical learning with a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

The 2 or more is just $20/class, or if you'd like to just do drop-ins, it's $25/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial!

Moosiki Kids Music Class