Jai Kids Yoga Ages 2-5

Date(s):

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 11:00am
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 11:00am

Location:


This class invites children to engage in creative movement-based yogic adventures. Games, songs, and role play all help to translate yoga on a level accessible to this young age group.

Sign up here

Diana has been working with kids since 2009. She has taught yoga, movement and art classes in daycare centers, children's play spaces and yoga studios. Currently she teaches kids yoga for ages 2-5 at House of Jai on the Upper East Side, where she also manages.  Being a positive, inspiring force for others is one of her big joys and she is thrilled to blend her love of movement, teaching, and creative play into imaginative yoga adventures for kids.

Meg Carlough Kudrik has been teaching Yoga in NYC for over a decade. She has taught group classes, privately, and in some of the city's most prestigious private preschools. Meg is also one of the founders of The Upper East Side's House of Jai Yoga. As a mother, and teacher she knows how to help kids learn, and grow while keeping them engaged, and having fun. Practicing, and teaching Yoga has been a life changing experience for Meg, and she is honored to be able to share it with Yogi's of all ages!

Jai Kids Yoga Ages 2-5