Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Monday, June 1, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 at 10:15am
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 10:15am

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave