Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Monday, March 2, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 at 11:15am
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 11:15am

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave