Music Class with Mr. Dave

Date(s):

  • Friday, April 25, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 4:00pm
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 at 4:00pm

Location:

Rock out with Mr. Dave. For kids 0-3. Please register to guarantee a space in class. Class has become very popular, so we are moving forward with a pre-registration system. Class size will be limited to 16 children + their adult(s). If there are non-registered for spaces available at the time classes begin, cash will be accepted at the door on a first come, first served basis.

*Register for music classes here.

Music Class with Mr. Dave