Moosiki Kids Music Class

Date(s):

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 4:00pm

Location:

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kid s blends traditional musical learning with a blend of baby sign language and also a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

Sign up for 2 or more classes it's $24/class, or if you'd like to do a single class it's $29/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial or reserve your pay-per-class! (Please note classes do sell out so a reservation is strongly encouraged!)

About Moosiki Kids: Moosiki Kids was founded in February of 2012 by Laura Nupponen, who had been teaching babies music at various companies in Manhattan for the past 7 years!  In addition to teaching the toddlers that inspire her every day, Laura has performed at various venues in New York and abroad, including the Metropolitan Opera and Edinburough Fringe Festival! Laura has a BFA from Carnegie Mellon University and an MFA from Columbia University.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moosiki Kids classes are interactive "grownup-and-me" style music classes for adults and children ages 4 months to 4 years. Moosiki Kids blends traditional musical learning with a more relaxed, rock-and-roll style, having fun while actually learning musical terms and playing musical instruments of our own. Of course we need to mix it up by using a parachute, puppets, and other various props, all the while incorporating music in every exercise. Our number one goal is to have fun, and by doing so, learn musically at the same time!

The 2 or more is just $20/class, or if you'd like to just do drop-ins, it's $25/class.

Please visit our website at www.moosikikids.com to register for your free trial!

Moosiki Kids Music Class